Contact Us

contact us

Darn Dazzling Code

What can we do for you?

Home » Contact Us

Contact Information

Location

Hiottu Oy
Teknologiantie 7 A, 90590 Oulu, Finland
Business ID: 1940393-4

e-mail: info@hiottu.fi
firstname.lastname@hiottu.fi

Helpdesk

tel. +358 50 407 5587
(Mon-Fri: 9:00-15:00, during summer months 9:00-12:00)
helpdesk@hiottu.fi

Billing

E-invoice Address: 003719403934
Operator ID:
ITELFIHH
VAT code: 003719403934

If you are not set up for e-invoicing, you can invoice us by e-mail: laskut@hiottu.fi.

Personnel

Satu Lapinlampi

Satu Lapinlampi

jill-of-all-trades
(CEO)
tel. +358 40 563 6560
satu.lapinlampi@hiottu.fi

Jari Maijala

Jari Maijala

Head of Sales
tel. +358 40 525 3323
jari.maijala@hiottu.fi

Kari Lapinlampi

Kari Lapinlampi

coder
(CTO)
tel. +358 40 753 3171
kari.lapinlampi@hiottu.fi

Mikko Eirola

Mikko Eirola

coder
(Project Manager, Web Projects)
tel. +358 41 457 0885
mikko.eirola@hiottu.fi

Mikko Elsilä

Mikko Elsilä

hand of the king
(Project Manager)
tel. +358 40 301 0319
mikko.elsila@hiottu.fi

Sami Särkilä

Sami Särkilä

pizza club member
(Project Manager, Machine Vision Expert)
tel. +358 40 764 7510
sami.sarkila@hiottu.fi

Sakari Eirola

Sakari Eirola

copy master
(Software Developer, Web Projects)
tel. +358 41 459 2347
sakari.eirola@hiottu.fi

Petri Huttu

Petri Huttu

coder
(Software Developer, Web Projects)
tel. +358 50 540 5890
petri.huttu@hiottu.fi

Juha Kultalahti

Juha Kultalahti

coder
(Software Developer)
juha.kultalahti@hiottu.fi

Toni Pennanen

Toni Pennanen

coder in training
(Intern-Coder)
toni.pennanen@hiottu.fi

Jarmo Pylkkö

Jarmo Pylkkö

robot
(QA Tester)
tel. +358 40 192 4300
jarmo.pylkko@hiottu.fi

Arto Ruonala

Arto Ruonala

coder
(Software Developer, Web Projects)
tel. +358 44 902 6678
arto.ruonala@hiottu.fi

Peetu Rytkönen

Peetu Rytkönen

beard ambassador
(Machine Vision Expert)
tel. +358 44 540 2421
peetu.rytkonen@hiottu.fi

Nechir Salimi

Nechir Salimi

rockstar
(Machine Vision and Neural Network Expert)
tel. +358 44 522 5253
nechir.salimi@hiottu.fi

Petri Sironen

Petri Sironen

coder
(Software Developer, QA Tester)
petri.sironen@hiottu.fi

Jonne Tamminen

Jonne Tamminen

the wiz
(Neural Network Expert)
tel. +358 40 520 1555
jonne.tamminen@hiottu.fi

Niko Tilja

Niko Tilja

hacker
(Software Developer)
tel. +358 40 590 1970
niko.tilja@hiottu.fi

Contact Form

    Do you want to send feedback, or want us to be in touch? You've come to the right place. Required fields are marked with an asterisk.